It is the service which helps digestion of Twitter's Favs with a link
How to use
After signing in, Favs are displayed.
If it clicks the link in Tweet, a link will open with a new tab. A check goes into a left end in that case.
Favs will be deleted if
digest cheked Favs
button is pushed in the state where the check is contained.